STEAK: London’s stoner rock legends to release No God To Save album | Stream and share new song ‘Overthrow’ via Ripple Music


Ripple Music is thrilled to add UK stoner rock legends Steak to its ever-growing roster of heavy rocking artists.

No God To Save is released on 19th May 2017 on Ripple Music
Listen to new song ‘Overthrow’ here –

Emerging from the shadows of murky London bars, this quartet’s love for the underground knows no bounds. Helping to shape a movement in rock and roll music across the UK and Europe – guitarist Reece Tee is also one of the founding members of the legendary DesertFest – STEAK have forged a path on a crusade to make to make cities shake and heads roll.

Now, after releasing a series of devastatingly heavy EPs and a debut full-length on Napalm Records, Steak joins forces with Ripple Music, one of the world’s leading purveyors of heavy psych, stoner and doom, to release new album No God to Save to a worldwide audience this May.

“Steak are back and we are honored to be joining the Ripple family,” explains Tee. “This is our most badass record to date and with something this heavy we couldn’t imagine a better label to work with on it.”

No God To Save will be released worldwide on 19th May 2017 on Ripple Music.

Stream and share new song ‘Overthrow’ here –

Track Listing:

1. Overthrow
2. Coke Dick
3. Clones
4. King Lizard
5. Living Like A Rat
6. Mountain
7. Rough House
8. Creeper
9. Wickerman
10. The Ebb

Artist: Steak
Title: No God To Save
Release Date: 19th May 2017
Label: Ripple Music
Formats: Vinyl/Digital/CD